The governing Board Members of the Lely CDD consist of 5 publicly elected supervisors who serve 4 year staggered terms.

Board of Supervisors


  • William Lee, Chairman
    8966 Mustang Island Circle
    Naples, FL 34113
    BillLee2@msn.com
    Seat 4
    Term expires: 2018


  • Robert Fisher, Vice Chairman
    7112 Falcons Glen Boulevard
    Naples, FL 34113 RFis122@yahoo.com
    Seat 2
    Term expires: 2018


  • Gerry Campkin, Supervisor
    6920 Bent Grass Drive
    Naples, FL 34113
    Gerry.campkin@comcast.net
    Seat 5
    Term expires: 2020

  • Harold Ousley, Treasurer
    8873 Lely Island Circle
    Naples, FL 34113
    Housley9@comcast.net
    Seat 1
    Term expires: 2020

  • Ken Drum, Secretary
    8404 Mallow Lane
    Naples, FL 34113
    kjdrum2@gmail.com
    Seat 3
    Term expires: 2020

District Manager - Custodian of Public Records


  • Neil Dorrill
    Dorrill Management Group
    5672 Strand Court, Suite 1
    Naples, FL 34110
    239-592-9115
    239-594-1422 (fax)
    neil@dmgfl.com

District Attorney

  • Tony Pires, Esq.
    3200 Tamiami Trail North, Suite 200
    Naples, FL 34103
    239-649-6555
    apires@wpl-legal.com

Operations Manager


  • Kevin Carter
    6815 Wildflower Way
    Naples, FL 34113
    239-775-6502
    Kevin@dmgfl.com

Community Patrol


  • Freddie Bowers
    6815 Wildflower Way
    Naples, FL 34113
    239-404-5052

  • Alban Shuaipi


  • Robert Shaw

District Engineer

Auditor

  • Nathan Phillips
    Phillips Group
    801 Laurel Oak Drive, Suite 303
    Naples, FL 34108
    239-566-1600
    phillips@swflcpas.com